ViCo-Trainer in Deutschland und Österreich

Diese Trainer führen visuell-kognitives Training mit Euch durch:

Ulf Dassow

E-Mail: ulf@dassow-net.de 
Tel: +49 - 172 -45204240

21493 Schwarzenbek, Deutschland

Facebook

Bastian Richter

E-Mail: Bastian.richter@vrbtho.de
Tel: +49 - 171-2614202

95028 Hof (Saale), Deutschland

http://whynotbr.de/vico-training/

Facebook

Lukas Völker

E-Mail: l.voelker@proffac.de
Tel: +49 - 178-5398492

50226 Frechen, Deutschland

Facebook

Verena Willinek

E-Mail: vauwe75@googlemail.com
Tel: +49 - 0151-46528826

53340 Meckenheim, Deutschland

Facebook

Lukas Esser

E-Mail: info@speedfussball-akademie.de
Tel: +49 - 177-2399035

51515 Kürten, Deutschland

Facebook

Rainer Lüth

E-Mail: info@merima-lueth.de

Tel: +49 - 170-3205433

24864 Brodersby , Deutschland

Facebook

Andreas seipel

E-Mail: assoccercoach@aol.com

Tel: +49 - 173-9714672

99976 Langenfeld unterm Stein, Deutschland

Facebook

Thomas Fenske

E-Mail: thomas.fenske@t-online.de

Tel: +49 - 171-3123373

31789 Hameln, Deutschland

Facebook

Christopher Brauer

E-Mail: christopherb1988@hotmail.de

Tel: +49 - 178-4728210

10187 Berlin, Deutschland

Felix Lehmann

E-Mail: fl1lehmann@freenet.de

Tel: +49 - 157-6004325

24113 Kiel, Deutschland

Tom Krüger

E-Mail: europorsche@web.de

Tel: +49-170-7714582

39340 Haldensleben, Deutschland

Facebook

Andreas MenzeL

E-Mail: menzlinger@web.de

Tel: +

85540 Haar, Deutschland

Facebook

Marko Filipovic

E-Mail: marko.filipovic83@gmx.at

Tel: +43 - 650-5346774

4040 Linz, Österreich

Facebook